top of page
  • Writer's pictureRHSAA

RHS Baseball Luncheon

Updated: Apr 2

Roseville Baseball Hall of Fame/Alumni Day


Please join us in celebrating the long success and tradition of Roseville High School Baseball as we begin a new tradition with RHS Baseball!

To RSVP, please fill out the form below:

Go Tigers!


bottom of page